Wednesday Wisdoms

So, this arrived the other day


Yeah. 

Well I’m officially moving faster than I was last year according to my treadmill workouts. 

Right now I’m still only true walking once a week, and I’m limiting my time to 40min. 

I don’t want to start overdoing it and give myself an injury. I still want to do my four classes a week and walk once. 

I have Sole Sisters in June and I’m super excited about it. Also, it will be a good gauge of what my 5k might feel like. 

I just don’t want to rush myself too much. I know how utterly devastated I was when last years race didn’t go as planned. I am NOT going to repeat this. 

I’m gonna ring that damn PR bell!!!!

Until later. 

#progressnotperfection 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

