My Saturday in Pictures

Started my Saturday just like any other; Zumba and I brought home my tomato face to prove it 


Then hubby and I were off on our own; first stop lunch with a treat

Saturday is now becoming the best day of th week for me ☺️ I get to spend the day with my best friend 


Especially when I need him to lift the heavy healthy things 


But he also is handy when grocery shopping haha


Then to reward him, to Starbucks we went for his Cool Lime refresher and a small drink for me. Also, look! They spelled my name right !!


Sneak attack picture 😜 for the elusive Thing2


Then a lovey quick supper 


And now this is how I’m spending the rest of my night along side an insurance book 


Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

