Friday Fun Fact 

2 years ago…


And today…


I am completely thrilled that two years ago DrB took out the tumor from chest. 

I am even more thrilled that I now crave the thrill and confidence and power that Body Combat gives me. 

Two years have passed. I have had chronic pain since that surgery. I am reminded of that day every time I sneeze or cough. I remember two years ago every time I have a nerve pain flare up. But I wouldn’t change one moment in my journey. 

It brought me right where I needed to be. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

