Tuesday Touchpoint 

I remember vaguely two years ago what was happening. 

I had a bit of a slip, and the trajectory of my life took a sideways flip. A lung collapsed, a sternum opened and a second surgery with metal plates. 

Yeah. Complications suck. Because those are the reasons I still have lasting issues two years later. 

I am stronger now than ever before,  and for that I am truly grateful. 


Thank goodness I took pictures of these pretty flowers. By the time I came out of the complication, they were dead. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

