Wednesday Wisdoms

Today’s wisdom has been interrupted by my third aura preceded migraine in two weeks. I usually only get two a year. 

It’s not pounding pain, it’s nausea and dizziness that’s killing me. I could barely get home, the motion of driving the car was brutal on me. 

I made an appointment with my Dr for next week. These have got to stop. I can barely function. 

And now. Bed. Drugs first. Then bed. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

