Friday Fun Fact 

So I find myself now having more music downloaded on my phone from my classes in Zumba and Body Combat. 

Once a week I spend time on a treadmill, and it’s the worst work out I do. I hate it. The only way I get through it is by counting songs on my Zumba playlist. They make me lose time. They make me focus on something that isn’t the time ticker on the treadmill. 

This is one of my current favs; enjoy!!!!

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

