Sunday Confessional: habits

Confession: not sure how ready I am to head back to work. 

I have spent my weeks vacation studying and tidying and relaxing. I got into the habit of just sitting back and relaxing having one focus.

However, I want to get back to my regular weekly habits. I realized just how little steps I get in one day when I don’t work.

I realized I don’t drink near as much water when I’m off. 

I kept up my regular gym routine. I didn’t want to give that up, but I refused to do any extra. I’ve made that mistake before. 

Tomorrow is Monday. Back to work. I need some techniques to ‘enhance my calm’ 


Until then. Back to my regularly scheduled habits.

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday Confessional: habits

  1. cathyo says:

    i’m not drinking nearly enough water these days either. need to get back into that habit asap.

Leave a Reply

