My Saturday in Pictures

This is exactly why I get up every Saturday


But it’s also cause I have awesome friends in class


Then the fun keeps up in the car when I hear awesome music 


Then it was just hubby and I today. Thing1 works and Thing2 was studying 


Our regular Saturday shopping and decision making at Starbucks!!! Loved the Granita!!!!


And now back to my favoritest thing ever 


Someone wasn’t thrilled either


Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

