Sunday Confessional: veg out

Confession: in an effort to help me last week I gave my food journal to my leader but I noticed something

Confession: I don’t eat a lot of veggies 

And I’m gonna change that this week. 


I got some low Smart Point Tzatziki sauce and some baby cukes and carrots. 

Not to have left out fruit, I have a huge container of blueberries and a giant watermelon. 

Now I don’t want to crash and burn so I’m gonna start slow. One serving, maybe two of veg a day. Some raw, some cooked. All good for me. 

What do you guys do to get your veggies in?

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

