Wednesday Wisdoms: on exhaustion

I have never felt this kind of exhausted. Not even in the months after having kids. 

It’s as though there isn’t enough sleep in the world. I’m finding myself nodding off in weird places. In the car and at work at home after just having woke up from a long sleep.

It’s also affecting my general demeanour and attitude which people are now noticing and asking about. 

It’s strange and not the general order of things. I have a Dr’s appt on the 12th so I will ask him.

The only thing different is the migraine meds I’m taking. I wonder if they are the reason? What else could it be? 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

