My Saturday in Pictures

As always I begin my Saturday’s at my favorite place with some favorite people doing my favorite thing!!!


Then it was out to shop and hang with the cool kids and buy some stuff. Some stuff may be birthday related 


Then came home and got to have one pressie early (the colouring book) and spent time with kitty, not before being stuck in traffic and accidentally photo bombing some birthday Zumba girls 


Now I’m curled up watching Disney’s Beauty and the Beast

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Saturday in Pictures

  1. Velle says:

    Looks like it was a good day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

