Sunday Confessional: slippery slide

Confession: I’m up this week. 

No doubt there are lots of reasons but it comes down to effort. 

There was none. 

I have made changes this week to help with this. I am going back to breakfast smoothies since I’ve been skipping the meal or making awful choices. I use a chocolate protein powder with one cup of spinach some cold water and a cup of frozen raspberries. Noms a plenty. 

Confession: I’m driving my family nuts with this….


I’ve been watching the old episodes with my favorite routines that I can watch over and over.

I love them. I live my life through them. I wish I could do what they do. 

It’s why I love my Zumba class. That’s my moment. Those are my moments to be free. Sure I may not look like the instructor but in my mind I do. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

