Tuesday Touchpoint

I love my trainer Nicole. I see her three days a week for Body Combat and Zumba. She’s always pushing me to go a bit harder dance with abandon and leave it all on the floor when you’re done. 

Nicole is taking some well earned vacation, so these three days are with some substitute trainers. 


Today was Robyn. This was my first class with Robyn. You always have a bit of trepidation when you have a class with an unknown trainer. Will they be as awesome as Nicole, will they have the same energy, will they push me?

All those things and more with Robyn. She was great!!! She always showed modifications and always pushed you to do a little bit more. She corrected form and I needed it a bit towards the end when I was sucking air. 

I am going to add her Wednesday night Combat class to my routine starting in September. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

