Sunday Confessional: tweaking 

Confession: I’ve been struggling with my weight lately. 

It can be hard when someone works out five days a week and earns more than 100 fit points a week constantly finds themselves gaining. 

Confession: I didn’t believe the tweak would work. 

Eat more they said. Full fat instead of low fat, double your protein at every meal. I just couldn’t get that through my head, since I want to lose weight. 

They also suggested I eat all my weeklies and swap out some of my fit points for food to help. 

I didn’t make it to my fit points last week but I lost 0.9

Then today, this happened 


The proof was indeed in the pudding. It’s working. 

Next tweak; a new fitness class 😊

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Confessional: tweaking 

  1. Jackie says:

    Congratulations!! Way to keep at it.

  2. conflictedhealth says:

    I am so glad that worked for you!!! Congrats. Keep fighting the good fight.

    Katie

Leave a Reply

