My Saturday in Pictures 

Tut tut it looks like rain 


Didn’t let it stop me from shaking my booty at Zumba with some awesome women 


Then spent the afternoon with hubby and this beauty


Where we stopped for lunch


Then did our shopping and ran into more beauties (me, my sons girlfriend and her mom)


Sometimes you take weird pics while waiting in line at Costco


The rain showed back up just as we got home


Had some supper


And now I’m binging on old episodes of Bones and having a quiet night. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Saturday in Pictures 

  1. Jackie says:

    What was your supper? It looks delicious!!

Leave a Reply

