Sunday Confessional: that damn blue dot

Confession: I hate little blue dots 

I know I know, how can hate an inanimate object?

I can. That blue dot is sparking my ire in ways I can’t explain. 

But let me explain 

With Weight Watchers online, if you eat within your healthy point range (no more than 3 under or more than 7 over) you get a blue dot. The more blue dots you get the more accolades you get. 

What it doesn’t do is take into account the person who earns more than 120 fit points a week. At this point I am not eating enough to fuel my body for the workouts I’m doing. 

How am I ever going to find the balance. I’ve already doubled my protein and eat full fat yogurts but I can’t seem to get my body to lose the weight. 


Anybody have ideas?!

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday Confessional: that damn blue dot

  1. I’m sorry. That is very frustrating. Have you tried carb cycling a la Chris and Heidi Powell? I find it works well

Leave a Reply

