Wednesday Wisdoms; signs

I don’t think it was a coincidence that in the same week I’ve been struggling with my weight loss journey from the food side, I get sick and can’t workout. 

Argh!!!! 

So, instead I’m taking it as a sign to ease up on myself and take it easy. 

I’m now trying to learn how to make the best latte. 


Any tips or tricks for me?! 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday Wisdoms; signs

  1. Take it one day at a time and set mini goals.

Leave a Reply

