Tuesday Touchpoint 

Today I got back to the business of doing activity. 

I miss it now when I’m not able to do it. 

Maybe it’s because I was sucking wind lol halfway through class. It was like I’d never taken a class before. 😳 

I thought my muscle memory was better but apparently not! 

Is there any activity like that for you? Even missing just one or two classes makes you feel like starting all over again?

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

