My Saturday in Pictures

The last of 2016


Final WI of the year saw me down 0.3. Lost almost three pounds over the holidays, I’m stoked!


Treated myself to breakfast at Cora’s. I didn’t finish the sausage or the potatoes. 


Then spent my last Zumba of the year with these fine ladies 


Then watched my hubby cleanse his wardrobe for the upcoming year. 


Then it was time to put my feet up and watch some Buffy


Until it was time to order supper. Vegetarian Chinese food was soooo good. 


The cat clearly doesn’t feel like staying up to ring in the new year. 


Now hubby, me and Thing2 are watching disaster movies for the night. San Andreas followed by Dante’s Peak. Cheesy and classic!!

I wish you all well and hope to see you all in the new year.

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

