My Saturday in Pictures

No Zumba this morning. Tweaked my back somehow in Combat and decided to rest it for Combat on Tuesday. 

So Thing2 and I hung on the couch and watched Girl Meets World 


Then got busy with my to do list 


But Shawn got a call from his work and I ended up here


Once he came to the rescue he took me for lunch 


Then our regular shopping happened and it was home where we had no kids to help put groceries away 


Oh my that’s a collection of water glasses 


Got a hair cut


And now I’m curled up watching Law and Order SVU and having a quiet night. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

