Tuesday Touchpoint

Tell me of a time when you truly felt you were making progress?

For me….it comes and it goes. I see the number on the scale go down but see No change in my reflection. I see progress walking up stairs but then still can’t do push ups on my toes. 

I did mountain climbers today but felt like I should be able to do more. I have lost weight but not enough for people to notice. 

It’s strange that in one moment you feel the progress only to look in the mirror and lose all that momentum. 

One day I’m gonna see it. 

Oh yeah my hip escapes are getting just a little better. Haha. Progress. (Just in time to change it up lol)

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday Touchpoint

  1. Though people can’t see it you are having big milestones! I’ve read before that it takes 4 weeks for you to notice the change, 8 weeks for over ones ans 12 for others. Not sure if it’s true but somwthing to think about

Leave a Reply

