Sunday Confessional: where are you going 

Confession: today didn’t feel like an ending 

And yet, it was. Am I sad about it? Yes. Can I understand it? For sure. How will things move forward? Not sure but I’m sure it will all be ok. 

We got this today at WW:


Do I always know where I’m going? 

Confession; most days I can’t see the forest through the trees. 

Do I have plans and have I mapped out where I want to be come December? Yup. Will it follow the exact path I’ve set out? Most likely not. 

I do know that you discover more about yourself though when you’re knocked off course. It forces you to change and grow and evolve. It allows you to stretch and expand to more than you thought you could. 

The key ingredient needed to do all this is patience. 

Confession: I’m working on the patience thing 😳 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

