Tuesday Touchpoint 

I hate rainy days. 

I hate them cause they’re grey and dreary and seemingly seep their bad juju into everything. 

I find this odd because I love thunderstorms. There’s something about them that I just can’t get enough of. They tend to come with awesome lightning too which is pretty. 

I wonder if I’d like rainy days more if they all came with thunder and lightning. I wonder if the bad juju would be taken away. 

Thoughts. 

Until later.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

