Three Things of Friday Fun

So my Thursday was interrupted by a stop here 


Because hubby was too sick to be driven by me and needed to call this 


And then I spent all night in Emerg with him. (He’s fine it was a kidney stone that needed to pass)

Tonight’s fun fact is that I put myself out there again. I wouldn’t have even six months ago put myself at a party where I didn’t ‘feel’ I fit. But I was invited so I mustered up my courage and am glad I did. I had a great time 


Until later.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

